top of page

Our Staff


Adam Glombowski

Executive Director

alicia g.JPG

Alicia Glombowski

Office & Marketing Manager

Board Members

Ryan Anderson
Lon Aune
Bill Crosby
Kenneth Curtis
Monty Mertz
Jim Miller

Dave Moquist
Melvin Nelson
Samantha Nelson
Denise Overmoe
Brian Wright

To follow the latest decisions that the Board have made, click on the button below:

bottom of page